NEW DIGS!

I was feeling a bit boxed in with Blogger…I had reached my limit of free photo space and I couldn’t afford to buy more (if you delete photos they will no longer show up on your blog and archives are important to me) …and I was getting sick and tired of having to go through Photobucket just to get my pics up. (Not that Photobucket isn’t great, but it just took FOREVER to upload and resize the photos for the blog and I was getting close to my free limit there as well…) I just needed a change basically, so here are the new digs!!! I hope my (few but proud ๐Ÿ˜‰ followers will follow me right on over here. ๐Ÿ˜‰

ย 

Thanks!

Lauren

Leave a Reply

