Jay Gee’s Nook Challenge #25

I heart the new challenge pic over on Jay Gee’s Nook. Plus her design team rocks my socks. I always get inspired by them. ๐Ÿ˜‰ Here is my take on it…

 

I’ve been playing around with these glittery rings lately, then I thought about making it into a wreath. I REALLY like how it turned out. Super cute if I do say so myself. ๐Ÿ˜‰

The inspiration picture made me think of all things Christmas but especially this sentiment. It’s one of my faves.

Hope you like it!

Supply List:

Cardstock: PTI Stamper’s Select White

Stamps: PTI Happiest of Holidays

Inks: PTI True Black

Dies: Spellbinders Nestabilites small circles, Martha Stewart bow punch

Other: Studio G rhinestone, red satin ribbon from my stash, DMC white string, Foam Tape, American Crafts WOW! glitter Pine, Studio G red flocking powder

2 comments
  1. Jay Gee said:

    The glittered ring makes a perfect wreath Lauren and I love your ribbon treatment. I agree with you… super cute card! Thanks so much for joining us at Jay Gee’s ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. kimheggins said:

    Glitter rings???? How fun and your card is just so sweet.

Leave a Reply

