Yay CASE Study!!!

I haven’t been able to play along with CASE Study in awhile, but I did today!!! So, YAY!!! Lol. I heart CASE Study, can you tell? 😉

Here is my take on the Muse’s card…

I’m still hooked on negative die cuts. 😉 I think this card may also have been unconsciously inspired by this previous card of mine too.  🙂

Hope you like it!

Supply List:

Cardstock: PTI Ocean Tides and Fine Linen

DP: PTI Ocean Tides Pattern pack

Stamps: PTI Snowflake Medley and Snowglobe

Inks: PTI Ocean Tides, Enchanted Evening, Soft Stone, and True Black

Dies: PTI Mat Stack #4 and Fabulous Frames

Other: Foam Tape

4 comments
  1. kimheggins said:

    Such a pretty card…love that snowflake paper you used.

  2. What a clever take on the challenge! I love negative die cuts, and the way you framed the sentiment with it is so unique. Thanks for joining us this week at CASE Study!

  3. Maureen said:

    oh, I love the negative die cuts too! This is so sweet! Thanks for playing with us over on CASE Study 🙂

Leave a Reply

