Retro Sketches #40

DSCN2028Hello there! Been about a week since I’ve posted anything…yikes! But I’ve been working on my son’s advent calendar so I haven’t been idle in my craft space! (Hopefully I will have pictures coming soon.) Today I decided to join in on this week’s Retro Sketch. (Arielle is one of my favorite paper crafting artists. I think her style is A.MAZE.ING 🙂 )

I found this really cool 6×6 Christmas stack at Hobby Lobby the other day and I have been dying to use it. 😉

Hope you like it!

Supply List:

Cardstock: PTI Stamper’s Select White, New Leaf, and Scarlett Jewel

DP: Old World Christmas 6×6 paper pad by The Paper Studio, PTI New Leaf Patterned pack

Stamps: PTI Gingerbread Lane

Inks: PTI Scarlet Jewel, New Leaf, and Soft Stone

Dies: MFT Banners

Other: Foam Tape, Red Button from my stash

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

