CAS-ual Fridays: Even the Score

Love the challenge this week over on CAS-ual Fridays Challenge blog. I love to use scoring to “fence in” my stamping. I love the clean lines. 🙂 But I was blown away by all of the other cool and amazing things people came up with just by thinking outside the box with their scoring boards. IN.CRED.I.BLE. I think I may have to try some of those new ideas sometime! 🙂 Anyhoo here is my card, simple and not so out of the box but I just LOVE the clean lines…

 

DSCN2037Hope you like it!

Supply List:

Cardstock: PTI Stamper’s Select White and Fine Linen (for the gingerbread couple) and Recollections vellum

Stamps: PTI Gingerbread Lane

Inks: PTI New Leaf, Scarlet Jewel, and Dark Chocolate

Dies: PTI Gingerbread Lane and Double Ended Banners

Other: Foam Tape, Martha Stewart Score Board

 

2 comments
  1. Deb said:

    Gorgeous CAS card! I love how the score lines frame your stamping. Thanks for playing along with us at CAS-ual Fridays!

  2. This is really cute!!! Thanks for having some fun with us at CAS-ual Fridays!

Leave a Reply

