CAS(E) This Sketch #9

I keep telling myself that I am going to join in with the CAS(E) this Sketch challenge (because I love the CAS style) but something always seems to pop up and I don’t get around to it…but this week (albeit, under the wire) I do have an entry!!! LOL!!! I just loved the sketch and I found a stamp set in my stash that I thought would work perfectly. 🙂 Here is my card…

 

DSCN2038Hope you like it!

 

Supply List:

Cardstock: PTI True Black and Stamper’s Select White

Stamps: MFT Stitched Stockings

Ink: PTI True Black, Smokey Shadow, Scarlet Jewel, Simply Chartreuse, and New Leaf

Other: Foam Tape

3 comments
  1. Ardyth said:

    Love this – it almost looks handdrawn! Thanks so much for playing along with CAS(E) This Sketch this week!

  2. Fabulous card- I love your take on the sketch! Thank you for playing at CAS(E) this Sketch! this week!

  3. Love this image and the splash of colour on the stars and heart are fabulous against the black! Anita in France 🙂

Leave a Reply

