Papertrey Ink December Blog Hop!

Woohoo I get to participate in the PTI Blog Hop this month! LOL! Here is the inspiration pic…

6a00d8341c64e753ef017d3ed4510e970c-450wiGorgeous no? I LOVE white on white!!!! I did add a bit of Soft Stone to help some of the elements pop. 🙂

DSCN2075I just love all my new goodies from the December new release!

Hope you like it!

Supply List (everything is PTI unless otherwise noted) :

Cardstock: Stamper’s Select White and Soft Stone

Stamps: With All My Heart

Inks: Soft Stone and True Black

Dies: Limitless Layers Hearts, Heart Border, XO Border, and Framed Out #11

Other: Elmer’s Craft Foam Tape

13 comments
  1. Joyce M. said:

    What a pretty card. It is such fun to see all the new December products in use. The soft stone looks great with the white.

  2. pamela said:

    You got the new goodies already 🙂 I love the XO and the heart border die together!

  3. Lovely! I love how you layered everything over the border diecuts!

  4. Gorgeous, Lauren! I think I need some Soft Stone, it’s perfect for a WOW card. Thanks for visiting me, the secret to my bow is a little tool called a Bow Easy. A friend of mine took pity on me after watching me struggle to tie a bow and gave it to me as a present. 🙂

  5. Sue Lelli said:

    Love all of the die cutS you used and those hearts……so Pretty!

  6. Jacquie said:

    Nicely designed card – great to see the new release being used!

  7. Your card is so beautiful! I love all the new goodies you used! I can’t wait to get mine too! Love the soft stone with the white! Great contrast and soft and beautiful. So sorry to read about your friend dieing too. My heart goes out to his family and friends! Blessings to you all!!!

  8. Like it… I love it ! Very pretty white heart card.

  9. Love this card. I love the added ‘color’ the soft stone adds without taking away from the whiteness of the card.

Leave a Reply

