Moxie Fab Tuesday Trigger: Sweet Dreams

I’ve never played along with the Moxie Fab Tuesday Trigger before…too intimidated.  🙂 So many talented people…it’s a little disconcerting LOL! But I decided to just go for it this week! 🙂 I really like the patterns in the inspiration photo…

Sweet DreamsHere is my card…

DSCN2082I think I am going to give this to my Mother In Law for her birthday tonight. 🙂

Hope you like it!

Supply List (All products PTI unless otherwise noted) :

Cardstock: Stamper’s Select White and Aqua Mist

DP: Aqua Mist Patterned Pack, DCWV Lemon Flower Stack

Stamps: Half & Half

Inks: True Black

Dies: Beautiful Blooms II #1, MFT Rectangle Stax 1&2, MFT Fishtail Banner

Other: Button from my stash, DMC Floss white, Scotch ATG gun

4 comments
  1. kimheggins said:

    I love yellow and blue together…and your card is just so stunning!

  2. Linda S. said:

    I think you did an amazing job on your card. Don’t think you should be intimidated. Lovely.

  3. There is no need to be intimidated, your card is absolutely gorgeous! 🙂

  4. Cath said:

    Hey Lauren! Thanks for linking this up to this week’s Tuesday Trigger in the Moxie Fab World! I’m so glad you joined in on all the fun! 🙂

Leave a Reply

