Moxie Fab: Create Your Own Background Paper

So I decided to use stamps for this Moxie Fab World: 75 Creative Card Challenges, challenge. πŸ˜‰ PTI stamps are really amazing for this.

DSCN2097I used a couple of different stamps sets together for this one, and then just a couple of die cuts. I know I am super late with this but my crafty New Year resolution is to stick with the Clean and Simple Style. While I LOVE looking at cards that have tons of layers and embellishments, when I try it, it just looks forced and not cute at all. LOL! So I am going to try and stay true to what I believe is my best style and that is Clean and Simple. πŸ˜‰

Hope you like it!

Supply List (all products are PTI unless otherwise noted) :

Cardstock: Recollections Kraft (card base), Kraft and Scarlet Jewel (PTI)

Stamps: Happy Hexagons, With All My Heart, and Framed Out #11

Inks: Kraft, Scarlet Jewel, and True Black

Dies: Framed Out #11, MFT Rectangle Stax

Other: Foam Tape

2 comments
  1. kimheggins said:

    Lauren, this is such a clever card and a great way to use your stamps. Makes for an adorable Valentine’s Day card.

  2. Cath said:

    Hey Lauren! Thanks for linking this up to the Make Your Own Background Paper Challenge in the Moxie Fab World! I’m so glad you joined in on all the fun! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

