A Passion For Papertrey Black and White

This week over on A Passion for Papertrey the challenge is black and white, so without further ado here is my card…

DSCN2138I am loving my Square Prints stamps! They can do ANYTHING (almost 😉 ) I’ve had this weird subconscious obsession with “black tie.”  Huh, don’t really know where it came from but I think I like it! Lol.

Hope you like it too!

Supply List (all products are PTI unless otherwise noted) :

Cardstock: True Black and Stamper’s Select White

Stamps: Square Prints and Framed Out #11

Ink: True Black

Dies: MFT Rectangle Stax

Other: Foam Tape and Sudio G rhinestones

5 comments
  1. Lauren, this is so beautiful, very classy and elegant.

  2. sandie said:

    This is stunning, such a great idea. I have just git this set but everything I have tried so far has not worked!

  3. Cath said:

    Fun card, Lauren! I’m so glad you linked your blog up to the Moxie Fab World Blogroll. It will be great to stop by and say “hello” from time to time! 🙂

  4. So fun and elegant! I am looking forward to playing around with this set. Love what you did with it. : )

Leave a Reply

