Ink It Pink Hearts

It’s been awhile since I’ve joined in with the Ink It Pink Challenge. I’ve been having trouble with the blinkie on my side bar too…I wonder why it won’t show up? I’ve copied everything right and put it in the right widget (I think?) so if anyone knows, hook a girl up! LOL. Anyway, here is my take on this weeks Heart challenge…

DSCN2107I LOVE this Mad Scientist set from Pink by Design. It’s too cute and with more possibilities than just science! I do wish I knew how to color with Copics though…ah well another project to work on this year, lol. 🙂

 

Hope you like it!

Supply List (all supplies are Papertrey Ink unless otherwise noted) :

Cardstock: Raspberry Fizz, Vintage Cream, and Dark Chocolate

Stamps: Pink By Design Mad Scientist

Inks: Berry Sorbet and Dark Chocolate

Dies: Half&Half and Mat Stack #4

Other: Foam Tape, Button from my stash, and DMC pink floss

2 comments
  1. Lauren, this is just too darn cute! Great use of that half and half die too, fabulous card.

  2. Very Cute!!!!! Thank you for joining in at Pink By Design!

Leave a Reply

