CASE Study #130

Hello there. I got to play along with CASE Study this week! πŸ™‚ Here is the card…

2_maycanuhearme_teri_zps59fba434And my interpretation…

DSCN2282I took part of the color scheme and I am horrible at layers and collages (Teri is AMAZING at it, obviously πŸ˜‰ ) so I decided to use my PTI Grunge Me set to stamp a collage. πŸ™‚ I’m actually pretty happy with how it turned out! I love layering this stamp set because even if you mess up, you don’t really mess up! LOL!

Hope you like it!

Supply List (all products PTI unless otherwise noted) :

Cardstock: True Black and Vintage Cream

DP: Summer Sunrise pattern pack

Stamps: Grunge Me and Stylish Sentiments: Birthday

Inks: Orange Zest, Summer Sunrise, Harvest Gold, Soft Stone, and True Black

Dies: Fabulous Frames

Other: Foam Tape, Heidi Swapp Color Shine in Tinsel

4 comments
  1. sandie said:

    This is fab, I love the funky, grungy look. Perfect for a guy card. I love this set !

  2. I love your card…it has that grunge look to it, so fun for a birthday card.

  3. Happy you should be as this is great stamping! Thanks for joining us at CASE Study this week πŸ™‚

  4. oh how cool! I love the trendy look of your card that you made look effortless. so neat!

Leave a Reply

