CAS(E) This Sketch #20

And yet another CAS(E) this Sketch I totally heart! (I’m a big Jackie Rockwell fan, so there probably won’t be one that I don’t heart, lol!) Here it is,

cts20Cute right? Here is my interpretation,

DSCN2311I know, again with my spectacles, LOL! But I love them πŸ˜‰

Hope you like it!

Supply List (all products are PTI unless otherwise noted) :

Cardstock: Rustic Cream

Stamps: Mat Stack #4 Collection

Inks: Aqua Mist, Smokey Shadow, Harvest Gold

Other: Wooden Spectacles from Michael’s, American Crafts Wow! Embossing Powder White, Heidi Swapp Color Shine Amethyst

 

4 comments
  1. happy to follow your new blog Lauren, i was still linked up to your old one πŸ™‚ I love this card! the spectacles, layered stamping and white sentiment are perfect. i adore it!

  2. ggnurse said:

    Love your interpretation of the sketch!

  3. Ardyth said:

    What a great colour combination – I would not have thought to add the stars, but they’re fab! Thanks so much for playing along with us at CAS(E) This Sketch this week!

Leave a Reply

