“Less Is More”

I haven’t played along with “Less Is More” in soooooooooooo long. It’s like finding an old friend. 🙂 This week the challenge is to Frame It. 🙂 Here is my entry,

DSCN2307I took my glitter ring idea and squared it! LOL! I’m likin’ it though. 🙂

Hope you like it!

Supply List (all products are PTI unless otherwise noted) :

Cardstock: Stamper’s Select White

Stamps: Stylish Sentiments: Birthday

Ink: True Black

Dies: MFT Rectangle Stax 1&2, Martha Stewart Bow Punch

Other: Foam Tape, Bling, Studio G Flocking Powder Pink, American Crafts Wow! Glitter Taffy

2 comments
  1. kristie9975 said:

    Love it!

  2. I’m really sorry I’m so late in visiting, but last week completely got away from me.
    This is simple but super!
    Thanks so much
    Chrissie
    “Less is More”

Leave a Reply

