Muse #19

Hello MUSE, I’m back! šŸ™‚

This week we have a gorgeous card to CASE by Michelle Williams. šŸ™‚

GDMichelle WilliamsLike I said, Gorgeous! I’ve bee a fan of her’s for a while. šŸ™‚

Here is my take,

DSCN2387I was inspired by the framing of the sentiment and by the flowers. šŸ™‚ At first I just had the frame with the flowers, but I felt it needed something else so I added the lace with a bit of DP šŸ™‚

Hope you like it! šŸ™‚

Supply List (all products are PTI unless otherwise noted) :

Cardstock: Rustic Cream

DP: Recollections The Sweetest Thing Stack

Stamps: Funky Florals, Mini Blooms

Inks: Royal Velvet, Summer Sunrise, New Leaf, Memento Lady Bug, Memento Angel Pink

Dies: Mini Blooms, Fabulous Frames

Other: Foam Tape, Martha Stewart Lace Ribbon

8 comments
  1. Ardyth said:

    Such a pretty take on this week’s Muse! Thanks so much for playing along!

  2. Lauren, this is so pretty! I love your card! šŸ™‚

  3. A great take on this challenge. So pretty.

  4. Sue said:

    This is so sweet and pretty, what a fabulous take on this week’s Muse!

  5. Karen M said:

    I just love your take on the muse card – your frame is gorgeous and your design is fab xx

  6. Lauren, fabulous take on the inspiration card…love that you took it a completely different direction!

  7. This is so pretty, Lauren … beautifully subtle and feminine! Anita šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

