CAS(E) This Sketch #37

I feel like my mojo is slowly coming back…I’ve had the opportunity and inspiration to create some stuff as of late. 🙂

It’s no secret that I LOVE CAS(E) THIS SKETCH. Lol. So when I saw this weeks sketch,

CTS_37I had to try and play along! Here is my take,

2I cut out a mask from my PTI Hexagon Coverplate and used my Heidi Swapp Color Shine Sprays. 🙂 I felt like it needed something a little extra after all that, so I added the little butterfly. 🙂

Hope you like it!

Supply List (all products are PTI unless otherwise noted) :

Cardstock: Stamper’s Select White, Aqua Mist, Recollections Kraft

Stamps: Heart-2-Heart #3

Inks: Royal Velvet

Dies: Double Ended Banner,  Hexagon Coverplate, Martha Stewart Butterfly Punch

Other: Heidi Swapp Color Shine Spray in Amethyst, Chartreuse, and Teal

2 comments
  1. Janelle said:

    Really like how your masking turned out. Great card!

  2. Wonderful take on the week’s sketch..love the outlines, such a fabulous take on the hexagons.

Leave a Reply

