CASology: Gold

Hello there CASology my old friend. 🙂 Lol. I have had time (and some mojo lately) to create. Yay! The cue card for this week,

Week 54 - GoldAnd my interpretation,

2I went super clean and simple for this one. It may be hard to see in the photo, but I used gold cardstock to cut out my butterfly. 🙂

Hope you like it!

Supply List (all products are PTI unless otherwise noted) :

Cardstock: Stamper’s Select White

DP: DCWV Metallic Stack

Stamps: Heart-2-Heart #10

Ink: JoAnn’s Embossing Ink

Dies: Martha Stewart Butterfly Punch

Other: Elmer’s Glue Dots: Tiny, Black Embossing Powder, Heat Tool

4 comments
  1. Ardyth said:

    Simple, elegant, BEAUTIFUL! Thanks so much for playing along with us at CASology this week!

  2. Rosemary D said:

    simplicity at its best… just lovely!! thanks so much for playing along with CASology!

  3. Congratulations on the HM honor from CASology, Lauren! I love your CASlicious card!! Darnell

Leave a comment