CAS(E) This Sketch #38

Three posts in one day?! I’m on a roll today! LOL. I am now here with my take on the CAS(E) This Sketch Challenge #38. Here is the sketch,

CTS_Sketch_38I did a little masking for this one, but for some reason my washi tape I was using as my mask really stuck to my paper but good. So, when I went to pull it off it pulled some of the cardstock up with it! Boo. 😦 But I did a little re-work and here is what I came up with,

5I’m not sure I am completely satisfied with it, but there you have it. 🙂

Hope you like it!

Supply List (all products are PTI unless otherwise noted) :

Cardstock: Stamper’s Select White, Pure Poppy

Stamps: Square Prints, Stylish Sentiments: Birthday

Inks: Summer Sunrise, Berry Sorbet, Harvest Gold

Dies: Double Ended Banner

Other: Foam Tape,  JoAnn’s Embossing Ink, Black Embossing Powder, Heat Tool

1 comment
  1. Wonderful take on this sketch…love it and so different.

Leave a Reply

