CASology: Camp

I’m back with an entry for this weeks Camp Challenge over at CASology!

Week 55 - CampHere we go,

4I knew I wanted to use my Cricut Campin’ Critters cartridge because I have never used it! This little guy was so cute I just couldn’t resist. 🙂 I used my Watercolor Wonders stamp set for the “trail.”

PS: Thanks so much to the CASology DT for picking me as an honorable mention for the Gold challenge last week! I really appreciate it! 🙂

Hope you like new one! 🙂

Supply List (all products are PTI unless otherwise noted) :

Cardstock: Rustic Cream, Recollections: Neon Green, Olive Green, Cream, Kraft, Dark Brown

Stamps: Fabulous Frames, Watercolor Wonder

Inks: New Leaf, Aqua Mist, Smokey Shadow

Other: Foam Tape

6 comments
  1. Ardyth said:

    This is really fun! I love how you’ve created the ground! Thanks so much for playing along with us at CASology this week!

  2. Too stinkin’ cute!!!!! Love you sweet image.

  3. What an adorable card, love that moose. Thank you so much for sharing with us at CASology this week!

  4. He is very cute! love the water colouring too. Thank you so much for joining us at CASology this week

  5. Hahaahaa this made me laugh, so funny cute! He looks like pretty HIP moose!

    Thanks for playing with us in the CAMPY Cue at CASology this week!
    -Kimberly

  6. (No surprise about last week’s card, your gold butterfly was stunning!) I love this fun card, he is such a cute fella, I’d camp with him any time! Thanks for playing at CASology again this week!

Leave a Reply

