CASE Study #152

Hello, there. I have a card here for CASE Study #152. I just love this “starburst” trend going on. 🙂

CSC152_zpsa660e27eFabulous colors and love the bottom corner angle 🙂 Here is my take,

10I don’t know if you know this, but I LOVE PTI. LOL. One of my favorite stamp and die sets is Hello Sunshine. I used the dies to make the rainbow “burst” on my panel. (I also used it recently on a layout. I keep meaning to share my layouts with you guys. One day…lol.)

Hope you like it!

Supply List (all products are PTI unless otherwise noted) :

Cardstock: Stamper’s Select White, Soft Stone, True Black, Harvest Gold

DP: Pure Poppy Pattern Pack, Orange Zest Pattern Pack, New Leaf Pattern Pack, Enchanted Evening Pattern Pack, Royal Velvet Pattern Pack

Stamps: We Go Together, Heart-2-Heart #2

Inks: True Black, Memento Ladybug

Dies: Hello Sunshine dies, MFT Rectangle Stax 1 die, Limitless Layers Circles die

Other: Foam Tape, ATG Gun, Xyron X

4 comments
  1. djkardkreations said:

    Like it? I LOVE it! This is a total winning card, Lauren!! Darnell

  2. Very, very stunning! Love the BOLD black, so GREAT!!!

    Happy Crafting!
    -Kimberly

  3. Maureen said:

    love the rays with different paper…just sayin’! LOL Thanks for playing with us over on CASE Study 🙂

  4. What an amazing take on this week’s inspiration card…love it an that patterned paper, just beautiful.

Leave a Reply

