CASology Week 57

Hi there! Not much time to post this one as I have to dash off to work, but I wanted to share my card for this weeks CASology:

Week 57 - PicnicI thought of a this cute little bear…

13Isn’t he adorable?! I just love this stamp set. 🙂 This was also my first time to try coloring with my colored pencils so be gentle. LOL! 🙂 I know you don’t usually think of “bear hugs” during a picnic, but this was how I was inspired. 😉

Hope you like it!

Supply List (all products are PTI unless otherwise noted) :

Cardstock: Rustic Cream

Stamps: Simon Says Stamps Circle Friends

Inks: Soft Stone, True Black, Memento Ladybug

Other: Colored pencils from my stash

8 comments
  1. this is just too darn cute…what a sweet little bear.

  2. Adorbs! I want to hug him!!!!

    Thanks for joining us at out PICNIC fun at CASology this week!

  3. Funny, I went with a bear, too! This is a very sweet image and your coloring is fabulous, way to go with the colored pencils! So glad you joined us at CASology this week!

  4. Carole said:

    Picnic time for teddy bears…very cute.

  5. Ardyth said:

    If you go out in the woods today, you’ll get a big surprise! I completely forgot the Teddybear Picnic! Such a clever take on this week’s Cue Card! Thanks so much for playing along with us at CASology this week!

  6. Jen W. said:

    That is one seriously cute little bear! Love the striped circle behind him and I think your colouring looks great! Thanks for playing along with CASology this week!

  7. Melissa said:

    Bear hugs are definitely a part of a picnic…especially if there are grandmothers involved! 🙂 This bear is just too adorable! LOVE all that beautiful white space! 🙂
    Thanks so much for joining us at CASology!

Leave a Reply

