CASE Study #154

When I saw this past weeks CASE Study I was a bit stumped on what to do, but this beautiful card,

CSC154_zps70cc5a3bkept rolling around in my head. Today, I was inspired when I was looking at my punches and thinking about this card. So here is what I came up with,

19I was inspired by the colors and layers, but decided to do sprays and use the punch to stack the colored layers 🙂

Hope you like it!

Supply List (all products are PTI unless otherwise noted) :

Cardstock: Rustic Cream

DP: Pure Poppy Pattern Pack, Orange Zest Pattern Pack, Summer Sunrise Pattern Pack, New Leaf Pattern Pack, Blueberry Sky Pattern Pack, Royal Velvet Pattern Pack

Stamps: Fabulous Frames

Inks: VersaMark Watermark

Dies: Martha Stewart Bow Punch

Other: Heidi Swapp Color Shine Spray in Amethyst, Chartreuse, Teal, Mustard, Sweet Cherry

 

1 comment
  1. eeek! so cute! love your take on the case inspiration!

Leave a Reply

