CAS(E) This Sketch #42

I was super excited when I saw this week’s sketch over on CAS(E) This Sketch because I just got my order from PTI and it had the Bubble Talk stamp set and dies in it! Woo hoo! Here is the awesome sketch,

CTS_Sketch_42Now here is my take,

17Sorry for the wonky colors. It has been gloomy here since Friday. But, I’m not complaining because the heat was about to kill me and we desperately need the rain! 🙂

Hope you like it!

Supply List (all products are PTI unless otherwise noted) :

Cardstock: Rustic Cream

DP: American Crafts 6×6 Paper Pad

Stamps: Bubble Talk

Inks: Pure Poppy, Sweet Blush, Raspberry Fizz

Dies: Bubble Talk, MFT Fishtail Stax

Other: Foam Tape

Leave a Reply

