CAS-ual Fridays #113

I’m back again today to share the card I made for CAS-ual Friday’s She’s Krafty and She’s Just My Type challenge! How fun! Here is my take,

22I used my “Keep Calm and Carry On” washi tape for the text and my card base is Kraft. 🙂 I got the inspiration for the card layout from this card I found on Pinterest.

I’m not usually a big collage person as far as my own cards go. I love that style, I’m just not great at it, LOL. But, I’m pretty pleased with out this one turned out. I think I really like it! 🙂

Hope you like it too!

Supply List (all products are PTI unless otherwise noted) :

Cardstock: Recollections Kraft, Stamper’s Select White

Stamps: Bubble Talk Stamp Set, Tiny Triangles Mini Stamp Set

Inks: Vintage Cream Hybrid Ink, Pure Poppy Ink Pad, True Black Ink Pad

Dies: Bubble Talk Dies

Other: Foam Tape, Zebra “Keep Calm and Carry On” and Music Notes washi tape from Walmart, Heidi Swapp Color Shine Spray: Tinsel

2 comments
  1. Great layers, they look wonderful on your kraft base! Thanks so much for joining the CAS-ual Fridays Challenge!

  2. kimheggins said:

    wonderful card Lauren…I am loving the kraft background, it adds so much to your fabulous card.

Leave a Reply

