CAS(E) This Sketch #43

Hello, hello again. Hope everyone had a wonderful Holiday weekend! We had a nice, long relaxing weekend. Family and fun. šŸ™‚

I’m here to share with you my take on this past weeks CAS(E) This Sketch. Here is the sketch,

CTS_Sketch_43

And now my take,

20I went to Tuesday Morning last week and they had a bunch of American crafts 12×12 paper pads for just $5.99. I couldn’t resist. šŸ™‚

Hope you like it!

Supply List (all products are PTI unless otherwise noted) :

Cardstock: Stamper’s Select White

DP: American Crafts My Girl 12×12 Pad

Stamps: Mini Blooms Stamp Set, Bubble Talk Stamp Set

Dies: Bubble Talk Dies

Other: Foam Tape, Michael’s Purple and Iridescent Bling

2 comments
  1. Such a beautiful choice of colours and pattern, I LoVe it!
    Thanks so much for sharing with us at CAS(E) this Sketch this week!

  2. kimheggins said:

    this is so pretty…love the soft sweet colors.

Leave a Reply

