Moxie Fab Tuesday Trigger: Honoring Ombre

So I’m gonna go ahead and try another Moxie Fab Tuesday Trigger. 🙂 This week, which is an extension of last weeks (thank goodness, because now I have time to post, LOL) is an ombre challenge. Here is the trigger:

OmbreAnd here is my take:

21I am so in love with the PTI Bubble Talk Stamp Set and Dies. I think I have used them on my last three cards, LOL! Anyhoo, I used one ink color to achieve my ombre look. I just inked up with PTI’s Royal Velvet and kept stamping without re-inking. Easy, peasy 🙂

Hope you like it!

Supply List (all products are PTI unless otherwise noted) :

Cardstock: Rustic Cream, Stamper’s Select White

DP: Amy Tangerine for American Crafts: Yes Please! 12×12 Paper Pad

Stamps: Bubble Talk Stamp Set

Inks: Royal Velvet Ink Pad, Smokey Shadow Ink Pad

Other: Foam Tape

3 comments
  1. kimheggins said:

    fabulous take on this challenge, so clever and fun.

  2. Victoria h said:

    Fab card- clever use of the one ink pad.

  3. Cath said:

    Hey Lauren! Thanks for linking this up to this week’s Tuesday Trigger in the Moxie Fab World. I’m so glad you joined in on all the fun! 🙂

Leave a Reply

