CAS(E) This Sketch #44

It’s that time of year again! I get really into Halloween. I LOVE IT. No, really, I LOVE IT. πŸ™‚

We throw a Halloween party every year so I send out Halloween cards with a little save the date type thing inside so people can start planning costumes and time and all that jazz. We send an E-vite out closer to time so that we can get an accurate head count for food. πŸ™‚

So now, if you’re still with me LOL, I have challenged myself to take all my favorite challenges and other inspiration I use and turn everything into HALLOWEEN! Yay! πŸ™‚

So, without further ado, here is this weeks CAS(E) This Sketch

CTS_Sketch_44Cute right? And here is my Halloween take,

23I just love that little ghost! He is spooky AND cute all at the same time! (I’m more of a spooky Halloween girl than cutesy. πŸ™‚ )

Hope you like it!

Supply List (all products are PTI unless otherwise noted) :

Cardstock: Kraft, Rustic Cream, True Black

DP: My Mind’s Eye Wicked 6×6 Paper Pad

Stamps: Polka Dot Parade #7 Mini Stamp Set

Inks: Terracotta Tile Ink Pad, Simply Chartreuse Ink Pad

Dies: Tricky Trio Dies, Doily Details Dies, Polka Dot Parade #7 Dies

Other: Foam Tape

4 comments
  1. Super sweet!
    Thanks so much for playing along with CAS(E) this Sketch!

  2. kimheggins said:

    oh, this is just too cute!!!!

  3. Joni said:

    What a cute card! Thank you for joining us at CTS.

  4. Betty J. said:

    Soooo beautiful. Great job. Thanks for playing along with us in the CAS(E) this sketch! challenge and hope to see you again.

Leave a Reply

