CASE Study #174

Ah, CASE Study, we meet again (finally!) πŸ™‚

Here is this weeks card:

CSC174_zpsae460969I LOVE this card. No, I mean it, I seriously LOVE LOVE LOVE this card πŸ™‚ Here is my take:

2I think I may have gone a bit crazy/overboard with the stars…oops πŸ™‚ I like it though πŸ™‚

Hope you like it too! πŸ™‚

Supply List (all products are PTI unless otherwise noted) :

Cardstock: Stamper’s Select White

Stamps: Grunge Me Stamp Set, Congratulations Stamp Set, MFT Document It: Rock On Stamp Set

Inks: Hawaiian Shores Ink Pad, Ripe Avocado Ink Pad, Winter Wisteria Ink Pad, Smokey Shadow Ink Pad, Versamark Watermark Ink Pad

Other: Black Embossing Powder, Martha Stewart Scoring Board, Heidi Swapp Color Shine Spray In: Chartreuse, Teal, Amethyst

 

1 comment
  1. Love these colours, Lauren … the stars and splatters are a perfect foil for the sentiment! Anita πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

