CAS-ual Fridays #127

It’s time for another CAS-ual Fridays Challenge. This challenge,

cfc127is really fun. I opted to go subtle with this one, but I may do another card later…I’m formulating an idea in my head, but we will see if I actually get time to sit down and create it 🙂 Here is my subtle over the edge,

4The leopard print panel goes off the edge slightly on either side. I find I do this a lot, the over the edge bit. It just gives the card a little something extra without really doing a WHOLE lot. You know? LOL.

Hope you like it!

Supply List (all products are PTI unless otherwise noted) :

Cardstock: Classic Kraft, Raspberry Fizz, Dark Chocolate

DP: Sweet Blush Pattern Pack, DCWV All Dressed Up Mat Stack

Stamps: Heart-2-Heart #11 Stamp Set, Framed Out #11 Stamp Set

Inks: Dark Chocolate Ink Pad, Raspberry Fizz Ink Pad, Classic Kraft Ink Pad

Dies: MFT Treat Label Die, Bubble Talk Dies (for the hearts)

Other: American Craft Wow! Glitter in: Pomegranate, Cotton Candy, White

 

 

3 comments
  1. This is gorgeous. LOVIN’ that leopard print with the pink!!

  2. flubidoo said:

    The kraft and all those shades of pink work really well together, but those tone on tone hearts are gorgeous! Thanks for playing along with us at CAS-ual Fridays 😉

  3. I love the leopard pattern paper with the pink–my daughter would love this combo! Thanks for playing with us at CAS-ual Fridays!

Leave a Reply

