Papertrey Ink Anniversay Fun: Card + Envelope

Today the challenge for the Papertrey Ink 7th Anniversary Festivities is to make a card and decorate an envelope to match.

Here is my card:

11It has been really hard to get good photos this week because I haven’t been able to take them during the day so I have to work with what little artificial light I have at night…I like it much better when I can use natural light. Anyhoo, I kept it really simple with the stamping and embossing. 🙂

Here is the matching set:

12Again, it was really hard to get a good pic. 🙂

Hope you like it!

Supply List (all products are PTI unless otherwise noted) :

Cardstock: Stamper’s Select White

Stamps: Grand Ampersand Stamp Set

Inks: Pure Poppy Ink Pad, True Black Ink Pad

Dies: Parisian Lace Doily Die

Other: Big Kick, Spellbinders Tan Embossing Mat

Leave a Reply

