CASology Week #83

I was a little perplexed at first with this weeks CASology cue card,

Week 83 - JumpBut then I remembered I had the Boy Basics: Skater Dude Stamp Set and Die! What a perfect set for JUMP! Here is my card,

16I really like the way it turned out! I also used the Grunge Me Stamp Set. These two go together perfectly!

Hope you like it!

Supply List (all products are PTI unless otherwise noted) :

Cardstock: Rustic Cream, Recollections Vellum

Stamps: Boy Basics: Skater Dude Stamp Set, Grunge Me Stamp Set

Inks: Hawaiian Shores Ink Pad, Ripe Avocado Ink Pad, Blueberry Sky Ink Pad, Aqua Mist Ink Pad, Soft Stone Ink Pad, True Black Ink Pad

Dies: Boy Basics: Skater Dude Die

Other: Foam Tape, My Mind’s Eye Lost & Found Christmas Enamel Dots

Leave a Reply

