CASE Study #180

Hello there. I’m back (under the wire) for another CASE Study πŸ™‚ Here is the Muse’s card,

CSC180_zpsbb16af02Cute, cute, right? Here is my take,

20I just love The Sweet Life stamp set from PTI, so I thought I would use it too πŸ™‚ I just finished my collection of PTI inks (I have ALL of them except the new Tropical Teal because it hasn’t come in yet πŸ™‚ ) and I realized I hadn’t yet used my blues to stamp that awesome rose, so that’s what I went with. πŸ˜‰

Hope you like it!

Supply List (all products are PTI unless otherwise noted) :

Cardstock: Stamper’s Select White

DP: Basic Grey 6×6 Paper Pad (from the February Simon Says Stamp card kit)

Stamps: The Sweet Life Stamp Set, Monthly Moments: Slide Frame Stamp Set

Inks: Ripe Avocado Ink Pad, Spring Moss Ink Pad, Spring Rain Ink Pad, Blue Berry Sky Ink Pad, Hawaiian Shores Ink Pad, True Black Ink Pad

Dies: Monthly Moments: Slide Frame Die, Wonderful Words: Hello Die

Other: Blue Sequins, Heidi Swapp Color Shine Spray: Teal, Mint Green, and Sweet Cherry

1 comment
  1. kelly latevola said:

    Wow! I never would have thought to combine all those elements but they are fabulous! I love that frame and those roses are beautiful. Congratulations on making the top 3!

Leave a Reply

