CASE Study #181

Hello there. I’ve got another card to share today, this time for the CASE Study #181 challenge. šŸ™‚ Here is the awesome Muse card,

181If you’ve been around here before you know I LOVE The Sweet Life Stamp Set from PTI. Making elegant cards is a cinch with this stamp set. That is what I was inspired by in this card, the background. Here is my take,

25I stamped one of the single roses with Fresh Snow Pigment ink and let it dry, then stamped over it with Pure Poppy Dye Ink. I love that cool, color shadow trend going on right now šŸ™‚ I stamped them all a little bit differently just for some fun šŸ™‚

Hope you like it!

Supply Llist (all products are PTI unless otherwise noted) :

Cardstock: Classic Kraft, Stamper’s Select White

DP: Studio Calico Darling Dear 6×6 Paper Pad

Stamps: The Sweet Life Stamp Set, Simon Says Stamps Thinking Of You Stamp Set

Inks: Fresh Snow Hyprid Ink Pad, Pure Poppy Ink Pad, True Black Ink Pad

Dies: MFT Layered Treat Tag Dies, Framed Out #12 Die

Other: Foam Tape, Recollections Rhinestone Stickers

2 comments
  1. kimheggins said:

    Just gorgeous!! I love all your beautiful roses, just the perfect card.

  2. What a gorgeous background! I love the way you use that frame too

Leave a Reply

