Muse #60

Hello, there. I have a card for this week’s Muse challenge, Yay! Here is the Muse’s card,

60I just love love love those background colors! That’s how I was inspired. Here is my card,

33I just love the new Wet Paint stamp set from Papertrey Ink. It makes stamping with them super fun and, in this case, super simple. I didn’t feel like this card needed anything else!

Hope you like it, I sure do! πŸ˜‰

Supply List (all products are PTI unless otherwise noted) :

Cardstock: Stamper’s Select White

Stamps: Wet Paint Stamp Set

Inks: Enchanted Evening Ink Pad, Blueberry Sky Ink Pad, Lemon Tart Ink Pad, True Black Ink Pad

9 comments
  1. Ardyth said:

    I LOVE this – I am going upstairs to case it right now because my PTI order just arrived. This is a very clever and original take on the Muse! Thanks so much for joining us this week!

  2. AWESOME inspired card — I love the font~ Thanks for joining in at Muse!

  3. Kate said:

    Such a fun card great way to use the colours from the muse card πŸ™‚

  4. Karen M said:

    Gorgeous card – I love your design xx

  5. Lyndal said:

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE your perfectly CAsS interpretation Lauren! So glad you were inspired to join in the fun @ MUSE πŸ™‚

  6. tenianelson said:

    Very very cool!!

Leave a Reply

