CAS(E) This Sketch #72

Hello there. I’ve been super busy so I haven’t had time to play along with some of my favorite challenges 😦 But, on the bright side, I’ve been busy trying to get all my ducks in a row because my husband surprised me with a cruise!!! Woo hoo!!! LOL!

So onto my card 🙂 I played along with the CAS(E) This Sketch Challenge #72 Here is the sketch,

CTS_Sketch_72And here is my card,

38Pretty simple and to the point. 🙂

Hope you like it!

Supply List (all products are PTI unless otherwise noted) :

Cardstock: Classic Kraft, Stamper’s Select White

Stamps: Bountiful Banners Stamp Set

Inks: Winter Wisteria Ink Pad, Spring Moss Ink Pad, Raspberry Fizz Ink Pad, Tropical Teal Ink Pad, Lemon Tart Ink Pad, True Black Ink Pad

Dies: Bountiful Banners Dies, MFT Insert It-Speech Bubbles Die

Other: Foam Tape

3 comments
  1. Bobby said:

    I love the way you framed your elements. It adds a whole other level to the card.

  2. Oh, a cruise? How fabulous — enjoy!
    Your card is so sweet! I love how you framed those stamped circles in the speech bubble! Great take on the sketch!

  3. Fabulous and fun card Lauren and how exciting that you are going on a cruise with your sweetie!!!

Leave a Reply

