Make It Monday #164

I’m back!!! Lol! We went on a Cruise and then I went to Vegas with my brothers and things are just now starting to calm down, so i got some crafty time in 🙂

I joined in with Papertrey Ink’s Make It Monday this week. The technique was to use emboss resist and stamping in a sort of explosion layout. Here is my take,

44This card was so much fun to make! I really like this technique. I may try it again with different colors instead of the same color family 🙂

Hope you like it!

Supply List (all products are PTI unless otherwise noted) :

Cardstock: Classic Kraft, Rustic Cream

DP: Winter Wisteria Patterned Pack

Stamps: Wet Paint Stamp Set, Circle Scribbles Stamp Set, Bountiful Banners Stamp Set

Inks: Plum Pudding Ink Pad, Winter Wisteria Ink Pad, Lavender Moon Ink Pad, True Black Ink Pad, VersaMark Watermark Ink Pad

Dies: Monthly Moments: Journal Card 1 Die, Bountiful Banners Die, Small Scalloped Border Die

Other: Foam Tape, Clear Embossing Powder, Heidi Swapp White Color Shine Spray

1 comment
  1. kimheggins said:

    Such a fun card! I love it.

Leave a Reply

