Papertrey Ink Make It Monday #165

I know, I know, I said a card a day, lol. I really did make this card yesterday. I just didn’t have time to post it! πŸ™‚ So here is my take on the Make It Monday Artsy Watercolor Background technique:

2I used the Square Prints stamp set and I think it worked out rather nicely πŸ™‚

Hope you like it!

Supply List (all products are PTI unless otherwise noted) :

Cardstock: Stamper’s Select White, Artist’s Loft Watercolor Paper

DP: American Crafts Best of Amy Tangerine Patterned Paper

Stamps: Square Prints Stamp Set, Wet Paint Stamp Set

Inks: Ocean Tides Ink Pad, Spring Rain Ink Pad, Classic Kraft Ink Pad, True Black Ink Pad

Dies: Simply Framed Die

Other: Paint Brush, Water, Foam Tape

 

PS: Here is a quick little card I made awhile back. CAS birthday card for my stash πŸ™‚

3Pretty sure I was inspired by a Maile Belles card. πŸ™‚

Have a great day!

2 comments
  1. kimheggins said:

    Wow…What an amazing card Lauren! Love it and your sweet birthday card too.

  2. Oh wow, Lauren, you have been busy. So many beautiful creations.

Leave a Reply

