CAS(E) This Sketch #79

Ok, so the recital has had me running around like crazy! I haven’t had a whole lot of time to craft, let alone post anything 😦 But it should be getting better soon because the recital is the weekend after Father’s Day. So things should slow down then…hopefully πŸ™‚

I do have a card to share today for the CAS(E) This Sketch Challenge. Here is the sketch,

CTS_Sketch_79And here is my card,

12

I die cut the “you” four times, glitter up the top one, and then added the others to the back so that it would pop off the front of the card. πŸ™‚

Hope you like it!

 

Supply List (all products are PTI unless otherwise noted) :

Cardstock: Vintage Cream

Stamps: Building Blocks Stamp Set

Inks: Hibiscus Burst Ink Pad, Scarlet Jewel Ink Pad, Sweet Blush Ink Pad, Classic Kraft Ink Pad, Autumn Rose Ink Pad, True Black Ink Pad, MFT Spearmint Dye Ink Pad

Dies: Wonderful Words Dies

Other: American Crafts Wow! Gold Glitter

3 comments
  1. Oh, this totally makes me smile! I love your super sweet take on the sketch!

  2. Love it sooo much! Like the glitter “you” πŸ™‚

  3. kimheggins said:

    Lauren…this is so fun and I love all the glitter, you can never have too much in my opinion.

Leave a Reply

