Danny’s Warriors

I know, I know. I haven’t posted anything card or crafty or anything really in a long time. It’s been…weird around here. Haven’t been able to get to anything resembling a schedule that would allow me to create.

BUT….

I wanted to share this with you all. Some of you have probably seen it, but this little boy, Danny is asking for something that I think all of us can help with.

https://www.facebook.com/dannyswarriors?fref=nf

Please visit his Facebook page for details, but basically he wants a TON of cards for his 6th birthday. Can we do it? I think we can!!!

Thanks, and hopefully I will get to create SOMETHING soon 🙂

Lauren

Leave a Reply

