Papertrey Ink July Blog Hop

I’ve done it! I’ve finally had time to craft a little!!! Woo Hoo!!! LOL.

I’m here today with a card for the PTI July Blog Hop. πŸ™‚ Here is the beautiful picture inspiration,

July Blog HopAnd here is my card,

14I just love that little fox πŸ™‚ I was inspired by the flags and the doily in the picture. I was going to use flowers in place of the fox, but when I came across this stamp set I thought the fox was just too adorable so I die cut and water colored the little cutie. πŸ˜‰

Hope you like it! And hopefully more crafting will be coming soon! πŸ™‚

Supply List:

Cardstock: Rustic Cream

Stamps: Hello Foxy Stamp Set, Heart-2-Heart #5 Stamp Set

Inks: Spring Moss Ink Pad, Pure Poppy Ink Pad, Aqua Mist Ink Pad, True Black Ink Pad, Staz-On Jet Black Ink Pad

Dies: Parisian Doily Die, Heart-2-Heart #5 Die, Hello Foxy Die

Other: Artist Loft Water Colors, Foam Tape, Heidi Swapp Gold Color Shine Spray

7 comments
  1. Bobby said:

    I can see why you wanted to use that fox. He really is a cutie. And I love the banners. Glad you got some crafting time.

  2. What an adorable card!! I love the shading on your fox, great coloring!

  3. mich3ll3w said:

    I love this cute fox! πŸ™‚

  4. Cindy H. said:

    So adorable! Love that little fox πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

