One-Layer Simplicity Challenge #9

It’s hip to be square! LOL.

It’s been a LONG time since I’ve had time to post on the ol’ blog-o. But hopefully that will change soon. I’m starting to get into a sort of pattern with my job and Zac being in school now, so maybe I will start to have more time to post 🙂

Today I have decided to join in the One-Layer Simplicity Challenge #9: It’s Hip To Be Square 🙂

Here is my card:

15

Trying to get a start on these Halloween invitations 🙂

Hope you like it!

Supply List (all products are PTI unless otherwise noted) :

Cardstock: Rustic Cream

Stamps: Square Prints Stamp Set, Mr. Bones Stamp Set, Simon Says Stamp Hey Pumpkin Stamp Set

Inks: Canyon Clay Ink Pad, Simply Chartreuse Ink Pad, Winter Wisteria Ink Pad, Harvest Gold Ink Pad, True Black Ink Pad, Staz On Jet Black Ink Pad

Other: My Mind’s Eye Wicked Enamel Dots

1 comment
  1. Ardyth said:

    WOW! The precision needed to stamp all those squares so perfectly is just amazing! I love the colours you chose and the placement of your sentiment stamps! So glad you joined us at OLS!

Leave a Reply

