Virginia’s View Challenge #7

Hello. 😉 Today I have another Halloween card for the Virginia’s View Challenge #7: Patterned Paper. I went hunting through some of my old Halloween paper scraps and here’s what I found. 🙂

17

I got a little crazy with the layers…I think it works in it’s own way though. LOL.

Hope you like it!

Supply List (all products are PTI unless otherwise noted) :

Cardstock: Classic Craft, True Black, Harvest Gold

DP: Recollections Halloween Basics 6×6 Paper Pad, K&Company Halloween Paper Pad, DCWV Bewitched Stack

Stamps: Heart-2-Heart #6 Stamp Set, MFT Spiderweb Sentiments Stamp Set

Inks: True Black, Tim Holtz Pumice Stone Distress Ink Pad

Dies: Trendy Tree Tops Dies, MFT Star Border Die, MFT Rectangle Stax #2 Die, Martha Stewart Owl Punch

Other: Foam Tape, Artist Loft Watercolor Paper

3 comments
  1. I love that you chose kraft card stock to pull all the elements together…just lovely in every way! So glad that you join the fun over Virginia’s View Pattern Paper Challenge!

  2. kimheggins said:

    This is just too darn cute! I love your tree.

Leave a Reply

