CASE Study Challenge #210

Hello all. πŸ™‚

I have another card today, this time for the CASE Study Challenge #210. Unfortunately this will be the last CASE Study…indefinitely. 😦 I’m pretty sad about that, even though I more than understand the reasoning behind it. I only have the one sweet little guy and I didn’t get to craft all summer! I couldn’t let the last one go by without playing along so, without further ado, here is the muse’s card,

CSC210

Absolutely gorgeous, no? It reminded me of a Christmas card, even though it’s not really, so here is my card,

22

It’s the first Christmas card of the season! πŸ™‚ It’s hard to tell in the pic, but the stars on the circle are shiny gold. I mixed some Heidi Swapp Gold Color Shine Spray with some Golden Artist Color Regular Gel and used a stencil πŸ˜‰

Hope you like it!

Supply List (all products are PTI unless otherwise noted) :

Cardstock: Rustic Cream, Simply Chartreuse, Paper Studio Glitter Red, Artist Loft Watercolor Paper

Stamps: NONE

Dies: Simon Says Stamps Merry Christmas Word Die, SSS Eliza Snowflake Die, Spellbinders Nestabilities Small Circles Die

Other: Golden Artist Colors Regular Gel, Heidi Swapp Gold Color Shine Spray, SSS Stars and Dots Stencil, Darice Green Sequins, Darice Iridescent White Sequins

PS: Here are a few more Halloween invites:

24

25

23

Have a great weekend! πŸ™‚

2 comments
  1. mich3ll3w said:

    Great cards, Lauren! I saw Christmas in Debby’s inspiration, as well! πŸ™‚

  2. Lizzie T said:

    Adorable cards – I love the collage feel of your Christmas card. Your Halloween invites are super cute!!

Leave a Reply

