CAS(E) This Sketch #94

Hello! I’ve been working on my Halloween invites lately so I haven’t had time to play with my favorite challenges, but today I have a card for CAS(E) This Sketch #94 🙂

Here is the sketch:

CTS_94

And here is my card:

18

I just love those pastel colors together 🙂

Hope you like it!

Supply List (all products are PTI unless otherwise noted) :

Cardstock: Vintage Cream, Winter Wisteria

Stamps: Heart-2-Heart #9 Stamp Set, Watercolor Wonders Stamp Set

Inks: Winter Wisteria Ink Pad, Spring Rain Ink Pad, Sweet Blush Ink Pad, Lemon Tart Ink Pad, True Black Ink Pad, MFT Spearmint Dye Ink Pad

Dies: Heart-2-Heart #9 Dies

Other: Foam Tape

PS: Here are some of my Halloween invites,

21

20

19

Have a great weekend! 🙂

1 comment
  1. Wonderful cards! I especially love the first one — fabulous take on the sketch!

Leave a Reply

