Virginia’s View Challenge: Clean Slate

I’m blogging today! I’m blogging today! Woo hoo! LOL. 🙂

Today I have a card for this months Virginia’s View Challenge: Clean Slate.

Here is my card,

29

STILL playing with photography to get the best pic of my cards I can. It’s not working out to well. LOL. Oh, well. One of these days I’ll figure it out and it will be something that was under my nose the whole time!

Hope you like it!

Supply List (all products are PTI unless otherwise noted) :

Cardstock: Stamper’s Select White

Stamps: NONE

Inks: NONE

Dies: Parisian Doily Die, Wonderful Words: Thank You Die, Trendy Tree Tops Die

4 comments
  1. Virginia L. said:

    So glad that you blogged today! This truly is a fabulous white card! I adore the embossed details and that pop of red! Very happy that you join the fun over Virginia’s View “Clean Slate” Challenge! Happy 2015!

  2. Bobby said:

    I love the embossed texture on your card, Lauren. It’s perfect for the challenge.

  3. Cindy C. said:

    Very elegant CAS design!!

Leave a Reply

