CAS(E) This Sketch #112

I’m back already. HAHAHA! I have another card that I made yesterday evening for CAS(E) This Sketch #112. πŸ™‚

Here is the lovely sketch,

112

And here is my card,

37

I’ve wanted to try just making circles with my ink blender tool for awhile so I thought this was a good time to try it! πŸ™‚ I’m pretty happy with they way this card turned out. πŸ™‚

Hope you like it too!

Supply List (all products are PTI unless otherwise noted) :

Cardstock: Rustic Cream, True Black

Stamps: Simple Stars Stamp Set, Wonderful Words: Birthday Stamp Set

Inks: True Black Ink Pad, Fresh Snow Ink Pad, Peacock Feathers Distress Ink Mini Ink Pad, Seedless Preserves Distress Ink Mini Ink Pad, Picked Raspberry Distress Ink Mini Ink Pad, Mustard Seed Distress Ink Mini Ink Pad

Dies: Wonderful Words: Birthday Die

Other: Darice Sequins

2 comments
  1. mich3ll3w said:

    Gorgeous card, Lauren! I love your sponged circles, they turned out awesome! Thanks for joining us at CAS(E) This Sketch!

  2. Oh, this is so fun! I love the camouflaged diecut word! Fabulous take on the sketch!

Leave a Reply

