Papertrey Ink Make It Monday #202

Well hello there. So I didn’t make it for any more of the Papertrey Ink Anniversary Challenges, LOL. And last week I had food poisoning so zero crafting got done then as well. But, I’m here this week for Make It Monday! Woo hoo! This week the challenge/technique was to anchor your die focal point with border dies.

Here is my card:

36

So I went a little bonkers on the layers, LOL! I’m not usually a layer person, but I got carried away 😉 Melissa’s card was just so inspiring! The light here is terrible because its overcast today, so you can’t see that on the border dies I used a pearly white swirly textured paper that I found in my stash, but its there 🙂

Hope you like it!

Supply List (all products are PTI unless otherwise noted) :

Cardstock: Rustic Cream

DP: Best of Crate Paper by American Crafts Stack, Summer Sunrise Pattern Pack, Lavender Moon Pattern Pack, Recollections Vellum, American Crafts Specialty Paper Foil Gold

Stamps: Swoosh Stamp Set

Inks: Lavender Moon Ink Pad

Dies: Scene It: Skyscapes Die, Life Is Beautiful Dies, Heart Border Die, XO Border Die, Martha Stewart Triple Butterfly Punch

Other: Studio 112 Pearls

Leave a Reply

