Runway Inspired Challenge #80

Hello. I’ve been inspired by this week’s RIC#80.

ric#80

80

Doesn’t it look space-y to you? LOL! It reminded me of stars and planets and I just got my new PTI goodies in the mail yesterday, so I went to work with them! Everyone’s been using this wonderful ink smooshing technique and that’s exactly what I saw in the dress too! So here is my take,

39

I just adore those Dangled Stars from PTI! I thought they were perfect! 🙂

Hope you like it!

Supply List (all products are PTI unless otherwise noted) :

Cardstock: Stamper’s Select White, Summer Sunrise, Lemon Tart

Stamps: Simple Stars Stamp Set

Inks: Blueberry Sky Ink Pad, True Black Ink Pad, Staz-On Jet Black Ink Pad

Dies: Dangled Stars Dies

Other: Transparency Paper (for smooshing)

2 comments
  1. jenniferrzasa said:

    Your celestial card is just lovely! Thanks for joining us on the Runway! 🙂

  2. taheerah said:

    Love the colours here and those falling stars! Thanks for strutting your stuff with us at Runway Inspired Challenge!

Leave a Reply

