CAS(E) This Sketch #27

Another fine CAS(E) This Sketch this week 😉

CTS27 Graphic[5]And my card,

DSCN2376To be honest I used to hate gold…but now it’s REALLY starting to grow on me. I may even dare to say I’m growing to LOVE it. 🙂

Hope you like it!

Supply List (all products are PTI unless otherwise noted) :

Cardstock: Rustic Cream, Simple Chartreuse

DP: DCWV My Sunshine Stack

Stamps: Stylish Sentiments: Birthday

Inks: Embossing Ink

Dies: MFT Rectangle Stax 1&2

Other: Gold Embossing Powder, American Crafts Rub Ons  (crown)

3 comments
  1. I’ve always loved gold (mostly to wear lol) and I’m loving it here on your fab card.
    Thanks so much for sharing with us at CAS(E) this Sketch this week!

  2. Ardyth said:

    I love the crown and the big letters in the background! This is fun! Thanks so much for playing along with us at CAS(E) This Sketch this week!

  3. This has to be one of the best birthday sentiments ever and you really made it shine. Love your card.

Leave a comment