10 Minute Craft Dash #10

Hello there! I have been hard at work on invitations and treat bags and all kinds of decorations for my son’s 3rd birthday coming up, but you can only take working on train stuff for so long! LOL! I decided to take a break from the trains and enter a few challenges. 😉 I loved the color combo over at the 10 Minute Craft Dash, and it immediately made me think of an Authentique 6×6 paper pad that I just recently purchased. So here we are…

DSCN2109It took me 7:18 for this one. It probably wouldn’t have taken as long if I could have just made up my mind about the placement. Something so simple took what seemed like forever because I kept wanting to play with it! LOL! Anyhoo…

Hope you like it!

Supply List (all products are PTI unless otherwise noted) :

Cardstock: Recollections grey (for the base) and Vintage Cream

DP: Authentique Essentials Collection 6×6 paper pad

Stamps: Love Potion

Inks: Simply Chartreuse, Berry Sorbet, and Smokey Shadow

Dies: Mat Stack #4

Other: Foam Tape

1 comment
  1. Paulina said:

    What a cute card! That patterned paper is so fun with that stamp set!

    Thank you for playing in the 10 Minute Craft Dash, Lauren! I hope you’ll be able to join again!

Leave a comment